Nice, organized and responsible French student

Gesucht wird :
Zimmer in WG in Berlin zur Zwischenmiete
gesuchte Stadtteile:
Friedenau, Friedrichshain, Halensee, Kreuzberg, Mitte, Moabit, Neukölln, Schöneberg, Steglitz, Tempelhof, Tiergarten 
maximaler Preis:
550 € (inkl. NK)
gesucht ab :
01.04.2019
Zwischenmiete bis :
30.06.2019
 
 

Anzeigentext

Hallo!

Mein Name ist Cyrille und ich bin 21 Jahre alt. Actually, this is the best I can do in German, but I would like to get better. Let's get to the important stuff. I'm a French student living in Paris and I have to study for 4 months, from March to June, in Berlin, as part of my studies. I'm actually looking for a flatshare from April to June (3 months).

I consider myself as a nice guy who is organized and responsible. For instance, 2 years ago, I lived by my own during one year and since then, I'm sharing the flat with my sister and everything is going well! I study in digital project management and this my 3rd year, out of 5. I'm also a freelancer in web development. I like listening to music (with my headphones), watching series, playing video games with friends, going out and have a drink with friends, talk to other people in English.

For the flatshare, I think it is important that it is organized, define the rules and duties. However, it is also important to have a good cohesion in the group and in order to have that, the group has to share some discussions and drinks.

I look forward to discuss further with you :)

zuletzt bearbeitet am 13.03.2019
Suchen oder Finden Bild

  Mobil :

 
0