derzeit nicht angemeldet : » Anmelden


Gesucht wird in Berlin
Zimmer in WG Friedrichschain; kreuzberg, Charlottenburg,Wedding
zur Miete max. 450 € (inkl. NK)
ab 05.04.2018  

Gesuch 838801

Hallo Frau Dôrte!

Habt ihr noch ein Platz für ein super mega toller Kanadier? Ich suche etwas vom 5 April bis zum ende August.

Hier ist meine Beschreibung :)

My name is Jonathan, I am half Canadian (French-Canadian father), half Czech (mother) and I am 22 years old (already??). Fortunately for me, I have learned both their languages, and being raised in Gatineau, Québec, Canada (right next to Ottawa), I quickly learned English as well. I also did a year-long exchange in Hamburg in 2013-2014, which gave me the occasion to learn German. At school, I took some Spanish and Russian lessons too. Next in line: Italian!!! (or maybe also Danish... and Dutch... we'll see).

I am an architecture student (doing the second half of my third year in Berlin) and simply LOVE architecture. I will actually become the 4th generation of architects in my Czech family. I know my vocation since I was about 3 years old. But I must say, if I had another life to live, I would be a pastry maker (pâtissier) or fashion designer. For me, creativity is the recipe to happiness. I have designed a few houses and I am actually designing schools at an architectural office here in Ottawa. It is great fun!

I love many many sports, such as cross-country skiing, downhill skying, ice-hockey, unicycle, running hurdles, kung fu and judo, swimming, biking... but above all, climbing!!! I love classical music (from Gregorian to baroque, classic, romantic and post-romantic...), indie, neo-classical-avant-garde, German rap and sometimes techno (if I am in the mood). I play a bit of piano and ukulele, a little bit of guitar and above all, I sing. I have been singing and also cantoring at the Ottawa Cathedral for about 15 years now. My brother and I also did some busking in the streets of Ottawa (and Munich once hehe), playing stuff like I'm yours from Jason Mraz, Riptide from Vance Joy, etc. I also like to go out to see concerts!

I also love to read, to visit new places, and meet new people. I like particularly Russian tsarist literature and history books. I quite like beers and scotches, always in reasonable quantity of course. I like going out in a bar, but quite hate loud clubs. I would much prefer going in a museum with friends than to go for a drink, let's put it that way. I like to cook, but mostly to bake and prepare deserts (such as chocolate mousse!!). I also like to draw (my mother, being a professional illustrator, taught me quite well) and play chess (but I am not nearly as good as I would like...). I like quality and good design.

Bis Gleich!


Javascript deaktiviert
Du hast in deinen Browser Javascript abgeschaltet.
Viele Funktionen auf benötigen Javascipt,
weil nur damit dynamische Inhalte innerhalb der Seite
umgesetzt werden können.
zum Beispiel: Karten, dynamische Suchparameter, etc.

» Hier wird erklärt wie man Javascript aktiviert.

E-Mail an Inserenten senden 
E-Mail wiederholen*
Ja, ich akzeptiere die AGB und stimme zu, daß die Daten der Kontaktaufnahme 6 Wochen gespeichert werden, um Missbrauch zu verhindern.



Eine große Auswahl an attraktiven, provisionsfreien » WG-Zimmern in Berlin findest Du in unserem Wohnungsmarkt Berlin. Wir wünschen viel Erfolg bei der » Wohnungssuche in Berlin
zum Seitenanfang