60316 Frankfurt / Main (Gallusviertel) Ackermannstrasse

Wir suchen ein neue nette mitbewohner(in)

300 €

Kaltmiete zzgl. NK

305 €

Nebenkosten

600 €

Kaution

0 €

Provision
Vermietung :
Miete frei vom 01.08.2019
Wohnfläche :
17 m² Zimmer in WG
Wohngemeinschaft :
5er WG: 1 und 3 suchen 1 oder

Ausstattung

Küche:
Küche, Backofen, Kühlschrank, Microwelle
Bad:
Badewanne, Dusche
Möblierung:
möbliert
Waschmaschine:
Waschmaschine vorhanden
Parkmöglichkeit:
Parkplatz
Wasseraufbereitung:
Durchlauferhitzer
Internet:
keine Angabe
 
 

Anzeigentext

Hi/Hallo
About us:
Dear group we are looking for our wg a new flatmate from 1 August maybe earlier. The WG has room for 5 people. One person is moving now after living with us for 3 years, so we are looking for a new person. The people that we are living are from Colombia, Germany, and Syria so our environment is very international and relax. For sure you also will not feel stress at all because you live with 4 more people and is because we are busy studying or working.

The WG is very well located, actually is in Galluswarte(Frankfurt) a neighborhood that is receiving fresh air meaning new and nice buildings and all the commodities that comes with it. Near to our Wg you can find the supermarkets: Penny, Rewe,Aldi and Lidl. For the lovers of fast food the offer is wide because in the area you can find: Döner kebab, burgers and, pizza, Greek food. and more.

We are in the first floor, inside of our Wg we have:

Kitchen( there is a microwell, an oven, the sink,and you fin all what you need to prepare your food such as : pans, plates, glases,pots, cups) you can use all that and something better each month additional to our rent we give 5 euros in order to buy for all of us (oil, sugar, condiments)

There is the bad room with the washmachine and from the 5 euros I mentioned above we buy also clothes soap and other cleaning basics.

There is the room that we are renting and it comes with a bed, closet, desk and chair and the night table. The size of the room is 17 square meters. The rent costs 300 euros( including:gas, energy, water, internet)

Now what we are looking for:

We want someone reliable that is willing to help with the flat, like any home there are some responsabilities, for example taking care of the garbage and taking care of other stuff.

Ideally the person should be between 25-40, has something stable like doing an ausbildung or has a job. Also our new flatmate should be interested to stay for a long period of time meaning more than six months.

Please contact me for further information and have a nice day you all.

zuletzt bearbeitet am 15.06.2019
Suchen oder Finden Bild

Telefon : keine Angabe

 
0